Board of Directors

The dedicated individuals who serve as our Board of Directors and as Volunteers are an important part of Dort Financial’s success. Board Members are democratically elected by the membership. Together with our Volunteers, they provide the support and guidance that allow us to offer competitive, innovative services and products. Thanks to their commitment and foresight, Dort Financial has been one of the most respected financial institutions in the area since 1951.

Dort Financial Credit Union Board of Directors:

Douglas Kidd
First Vice Chair- Acting Chairman

Wayne Natzke
Second Vice Chair

Dana Stoddard

Bruce Allan

Beverly Kittle

Diane Piercy

Jeff Sells

Amy Lamson – Volunteer
Roxana Johnson-DePalma – Volunteer

Audit Committee:

  • Diane Piercy
  • Jeff Sells
  • Roxana Johnson-DePalma

Nominating/ Election Committee:

  • Wayne Natzke
  • Bruce Allan
  • Dana Stoddard

Community Involvement Committee:

  • Beverly Kittle
  • Jeff Sells
  • Wayne Natzke
  • Dana Stoddard
  • Amy Lamson
  • Bruce Allen-Alternate